Cornwall Park Neighborhood Board

Members are elected at General Meetings in February and serve 2-year terms

Cameron Jennings

Kevin Hall
Vice Chair

Mandy Feutz

Camille Hackler

Gordon Durham
Area 1 / mnac rep

Jason Garat
Area 3 Rep

John McGarrity
At Large

jae heidenreich
At Large

Kurt waldenberg
At Large


If you are interested in serving, please contact the Chair.

Which Area Am I In?

and who is my representative?


Area Representatives

Zone 1 - Gordon Durham
Zone 2 - Heather ALvis
Zone 3 - Jason Garat
Zone 4 - Jhustin Hall